Skip to main content

IDEA Recipients


  • Andrea Kent
    Department of Political Science
    WVU Tech
  • Amy Weaver
    Department of Business Management Technology and Computer Information Systems
    Potomac State College
  • Keri Whitacre
    Department of Psychology
    Potomac State College
  • Adrienne E. Williams
    Department of Biology
    WVU Tech


  • Cheryl Brown
    Division of Resource Management
    Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Design
  • Jonathan Boyd and Stephen Valentine
    Department of Chemistry
    Eberly College of Arts and Sciences
  • Kasi Jackson
    Center for Women’s and Gender Studies
    Eberly College of Arts and Sciences
  • Jeffery Moser
    School of Art and Design
    Reed College of Media/College of Creative Arts
  • Darko Velichkovski
    Music Industry, School of Music
    College of Creative Arts
  • Elizabeth Vitullo
    College of Business and Economics
  • Thorsten Wuest
    Industrial and Management Systems Engineering
    Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources